Ducati 916 bp and why its a great bike to own. My review and road test of the biposto after nine years

ducati916bp

I think back to 2006 when I was looking for a bike to buy. I was weighing up the different models and looking for a mid size commuter. Also a weekend motor cycle for the weekend. I then thought about buying a Yamaha Fazer 600 which would tick all the boxes for getting to and from work.

For some reason I did not buy a Fazer fzs 600 in the end, I started to look and weighed up the cost difference also wondering if it was right to go with my head in a logical way or with my heart, a race machine like the Ducati 916 bp.

As you can see in the blog the heart won, logic went out the window. Although I say this, I do not know what sort of running I would have had with the fazer. I have owned the Ducati 916bp since 2006…

View original post 1,733 more words

Leave a Reply

