motorcycles are dangerous or safe

I have been using my car for work over winter and today was the first day I used my Ducati 916 motor cycle. It made me smile as soon as I was out on the road. Even as soon as I started the bike up. There is some thing about the noise of the termiogni exhausts, the freedom of a motor bike, the response of the throttle. When I finished work, I was looking forward to my journey home. As I met any traffic, I made my way to the front of the q every time. Why sit in a q for miles when the motorbike has the ability to drive between the cars to the front. The only down side my hands were cold due to the cold weather. The time I saved not sitting in traffic made up for this.

Would you prefer to ride a motor cycle or sit in traffic?

Leave a Reply

